krotsgroup.blogg.se

Howard stern ronnie the limo driver audio reddit
Howard stern ronnie the limo driver audio reddithoward stern ronnie the limo driver audio reddit

Even Fred would get mad at other former staffers because Howard was mad, how did Malcolm X put it? Oh yeah, “we sick boss?”, abandoning Jackie, stuttering John and others out of fear of what Howard would think. All these years you’d be hard pressed to find an episode where Ronnie acted like a bully just because he could, and not because he was legit mad at someone. He started his journey driving a WNBC guy who had no style (Jew fro to end all Jew fros), bleak future on am radio, and got himself a permanent job writing him a letter with crayons ffs 😆. I’m gonna miss him, but I’m very happy for him. You can tell he cares for JD like a father cares for his son, I actually started hating JD for not including Ronnie in his wedding at least. He took that mumbling boy under his wing and made a mumbling man out of him.

HOWARD STERN RONNIE THE LIMO DRIVER AUDIO REDDIT UPGRADE

The only thing he did was upgrade his bedroom partner, but other than that he’s remained loyal to the show, to his friends, even to Bubba at a time when Ronnie is a bigger draw even in Tampa. I’ve met other staffers and honesty, Ronnie has not changed one bit. Hell, even the wackpackees are full of themselves, with inflated egos due to their “fame”. He is my all time favorite, and most down to earth member of the Howard Stern Show. Since then I’ve been married, had kids, deployed to Iraq multiple times, retired due to my injuries, then spent years just rehabbing, feeling down with only the show as the only constant in my life. I love reading the discussions on here and still love the show, I’ve been a fan since, according to many, the show’s best year ever (1994).

Howard stern ronnie the limo driver audio reddit